Southampton Hospital Radio HBA : The People

The People

The committee is elected by the members at the Annual General Meeting in March each year and meets on the third Tuesday of each month. The below committee was elected in March 2017 and the time they spend in meetings is only a small part of the time they each devote to the running of the radio service. Most of them also produce and present their own radio programme.

Executive Commitee

Steve Mullane
Chairman & Head of Presentation

Alan LambournAlan Lambourn
Station Director

Alan FitchAlan Fitch

Rob ArnoldRob Arnold
Chief Engineer

Jonathan NewellJonathan Newell
Head of Programmes

Pauline WillsonPauline Willson

Iain Box
Membership Secretary

Mel MullaneMel Mullane
Head of Ward Visiting

Ken HollowayKen Holloway
Fundraising Director

Mark BowenMark Bowen
Members' Representative

Nick Gardiner
Membership Representative

Robert Oxlade
Membership Representative / Head of Social Media

More of our members

Alistair Phillips

Andy BarnesAndy Barnes

Belinda PooreBelinda Poore

Brian WalkerBrian Walker

Chris LittonChris Litton

Chris StonesChris Stones

Claire ParsonageClaire Parsonage

Clive ShutlerClive Shutler

Finlay FraserFinlay Fraser

Jane BaronJane Baron

Jason Parson

Joan HawesJoan Hawes

Joe LockyerJoe Lockyer

John BrodrickJohn Brodrick

John DonaldsonJohn Donaldson

    Jon FielderJonathan Fielder

    Julz SinghJulz Singh

    Lisa BillardLisa Billard

    Lisa FordLisa Ford

    Luke NuckleyLuke Nuckley

    Marie FielderMarie Fielder

    Martin IngoeMartin Ingoe

    Neil HarveyNeil Harvey

    Pauline Soper

    Phil DayPhil Day

    Rob WatersRob Waters

    Stuart BrittonStuart Britton

      Theresa BrowningTheresa Browning

      Tracey WarrenTracy Warren


        Registered Charity Number 259459 | Normand House (top floor), Tremona Road, Southampton, SO16 6HU
        Tel/Fax: 023 8078 5151 |